The Euclid City School District is located in Cuyahoga County, Ohio. Euclid rests just 13-miles east of downtown Cleveland, on the southern shore of Lake Erie. Our district provides enhanced educational and extracurricular opportunities for over 5,400 students enrolled in preschool through grade 12. With four elementary schools, one middle school, one high school and one Early Learning Center, Euclid Schools are committed to delivering a high-quality educational experience through every lesson, to every student, every day.
For the 2017-2018 school year, our Euclid consists of: 
Early Learning Center: Preschool (ages 3-5) 
Arbor Elementary School: Kindergarten through Grade 5
Bluestone Elementary School: Kindergarten through Grade 5
Chardon Hills Magnet School: Kindergarten through Grade 5
Shoreview Elementary School: Kindergarten through Grade 5
Central Middle School: Grade 6 through Grade 7
Euclid High School: Grade 8 through Grade 12  
W.G. Fordyce Administration Building is located at 651 East 222nd Street in Euclid and First Student Transportation Bus Garage and Office is located off of Babbitt Road. 
© 2019. Euclid City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
651 East 222nd Street, Euclid, OH 44123
Phone 216-261-2900 | Fax 216-261-3120 | Email Us
View text-based website