Register for School
Your future begins here! Enroll today by clicking here.
ViewEUCLID CITY SCHOOLS
Central Middle School

As a parent, you can set up a morning meeting with your child’s team at 7:45 am most mornings at Central Middle School. To set up a meeting you can email or call your child’s team leader or counselor. Please see the information below:

Grade 6 Team Contacts

Spartans: 
Ray Gruszewski
Rgruszewski@euclidschools.org 
216-797-5320 

Yellow Jackets:
Laura Hixenbaugh
LHixenbaugh@euclidschools.org 
216-797-5364

Blue Streaks:
Izabella Buczkowsk
IBuczkowski@euclidschools.org 
216-797-5376

Sixth-grade Counselor:
Vanessa Ayers 
VAyers@euclidschools.org 
216-797-5308

Grade 7 Team Contacts

Vikings:
TJ Florkiewicz
TJFlorkiewicz@euclidschools.org
216-797-5339

Zips:
Nate Weintraub
NWeintraub@euclidschools.org
216-797-5381

Golden Flashes:
Jim Grinstead
JGrinstead@euclidschools.org
216-797-5330

Grade 7 Counselor:
Paula Demell 
PDemell@euclidschools.org
216-797-5303

Central Middle School 
20701 Euclid Avenue
Euclid, Ohio 44117
 
Phone: 216-797-5300 
Fax: 216-797-5333
 
Mike Mennel, Principal
216-797-5301
 
Resources
Central Newspaper March/April 2017
Central Middle School's March/April Newspaper can be viewed here.
Upcoming Events
© 2017. Euclid City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
20701 Euclid Avenue, Euclid, OH 44117
Phone 216-797-5300 | Email Us
twitter
facebook
instagram