ViewEUCLID CITY SCHOOLS
Euclid High School

Welcome to Euclid High School!

I am extremely excited to be a part of this school system and surrounding community. Euclid High School offers incredible learning and educational opportunities for students. We are lucky to have a staff that develops innovative and challenging educational programming to prepare students to be competitive in the 21st Century. This programming includes; Career Technical Educational Programs, Advanced Placement Courses, College Credit Plus Courses and much more. Further, our athletic and extracurricular programs offer a wide range of opportunities for our students to get involved. We believe that Euclid High School can offer an educational program that will help prepare students to reach any goal they aspire to achieve.

We invite you to see for yourselves all of the opportunities offered to students at Euclid High School. Please contact me at aterella@euclidschools.org with any questions or concerns that you may have or to schedule a personal tour.

Go Panthers!

Angela Terella
Principal, Euclid High School

EHS Winter Newsletter 2016-17
All EHS Parents should have received the EHS Winter Newsletter in the mail. Click the text above to download and print.
Contact Us
24 Hour Attendance Line
216-797-7824
 
Angela Terella, Principal 
216-797-7801
aterella@euclidschools.org
 
Jennifer Beatty, Secretary
216-797-7802
jbeatty@euclidschools.org
 
Nache Brown, Secretary (main office)
216-797-7800
nbrown@euclidschools.org
 
8th Grade Unit Information
Tina Haraway, Unit Principal
216-797-7893
tharaway@euclidschools.org 
 
Christine Matic, Unit Secretary
216-797-7808
cmatic@euclidschools.org
 
9th Grade Unit Information
Rick Gurski, Unit Principal
216-797-7821
rgurski@euclidschools.org
 
Sharon Bell, Unit Secretary
216-797-7822
sbell@euclidschools.org
 
10th Grade Unit Information
Chris Sutton, Unit Principal
216-797-7821
csutton@euclidschools.org
 
Lenore Strodtbeck, Unit Secretary 
216-797-7832
lstrodtbeck@euclidschools.org
 
11th Grade Unit Information 
Anne Obradovich, Unit Principal
216-797-7807
aobradovich@euclidschools.org
 
Debbie Mizen, Unit Secretary
216-797-7825
dmizen@euclidschools.org
 
12th Grade Unit Information
Dakota Williams, Unit Principal
216-797-7826
dwilliams@eucidschools.org
 
Yvette Thomas, Unit Secretary
216-797-7829
ythomas@euclidschools.org 
 
 
© 2017. Euclid City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
711 East 222nd Street, Euclid, OH 44123
Phone 2167977800 | Email Us
twitter
facebook
instagram