Spotlight

Corey Russell

Principal (216) 797-7800 crussell@euclidschools.org

- Corey Russell

Pete Hliatzos, Asst. Principal

Assistant Principal (216) 797-7821 phliatzos@euclidschools.org

- Pete Hliatzos

Tamara Clemmons

9th Grade Principal (216) 797-7829 tclemmons@euclidschools.org

- Tamara Clemmons

Nadine Platko

10th Grade Principal (216) 797-7832 nplatko@euclidschools.org

- Nadine Platko

Reginald Walker

11th Grade Principal (216) 797-7822 rwalker@euclidschools.org

- Reginald Walker, 11th Grade Principal

Anne Obradovich

12th Grade Principal (216) 797-7825 aobradovich@euclidschools.org

- Anne Obradovich