ViewEUCLID CITY SCHOOLS
Latest Tweets  
Upcoming Events
Oct
14
NEOEA Day- No School
Friday, October 14, 2016
Oct
26
Internet Safety for Parents
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Oct
28
Trick-or-Treat at EHS
Friday, October 28, 2016
Nov
8
District In-Service Day
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Break- No School
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Latest News

The Ohio Department of Education released their latest school report cards, based predominantly on student achievement during the 2015-16 school year.   Read More...
Euclid City Schools
NEOEA Day- No School
Fri Oct 14 2016
Trick-or-Treat at EHS
Fri Oct 28 2016
District In-Service Day
Tue Nov 8 2016
Thanksgiving Break- No School
Wed Nov 23 2016
to Fri Nov 25 2016
Euclid Schools Response to the State Report Card
The Ohio Department of Education released their latest school report cards, based predominantly on student achievement during the 2015-16 school year.  
© 2016. Euclid City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
651 East 222nd Street, Euclid, OH 44123
Phone 216-261-2900 | Fax 216-261-3120 | Email Us
Subscribe to our Mailing List
Quick-Edit Login