ViewEUCLID CITY SCHOOLS
Latest Tweets  
Upcoming Events
Sep
1
Central Open House
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Sep
5
Labor Day- No School
Monday, September 5, 2016
Sep
7
EHS Open House
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Sep
15
Elementary Open House
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Oct
14
NEOEA Day- No School
Friday, October 14, 2016
Latest News
Food For Thought
To communicate all of the services provided to our students by the Food Service Department information pertinent to that end can be found here.   Read More...
Euclid City Schools
Central Open House
Thu Sep 1 2016
Labor Day- No School
Mon Sep 5 2016
EHS Open House
Wed Sep 7 2016
Elementary Open House
Thu Sep 15 2016
NEOEA Day- No School
Fri Oct 14 2016
Food For Thought
To communicate all of the services provided to our students by the Food Service Department information pertinent to that end can be found here.  
© 2016. Euclid City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
651 East 222nd Street, Euclid, OH 44123
Phone 216-261-2900 | Fax 216-261-3120 | Email Us
Subscribe to our Mailing List
Quick-Edit Login