THANK YOU SHOREVIEW ELEMENTARY CAREER DAY PRESENTERS- Please support their business where possible! Herbert Webster- Owner, Baddest Bladez Barbershop Euclid Karen Siat Lauria- EHS Alumni- Owner of Sparkle & Shine Make-up Studio,Mentor Pe’tlyn Pruitt- Child Author Lori’s 1st Day at a New School- available on Amazon Lashelle Jefferson- Aunt of 1st grade student- Social Worker Erik Hill- 1st grade parent Registered Behavioral Technician Dashana Lewis- Parent 4th grade student- Phlebotomist Tony Fisher- EHS Alumni- Former NFL/EHS Athletic Director Harold Colstton- Parent Financial Advisor- Equitable Advisors Sarah Keller- EHS Teacher- Exercise Science Instructor Dr Josh Stephens- EHS Teacher Urban Agriculture Gabrielle Kelly-Euclid School Board Member- Lawyer Ryan Brzeckoski- Nuclear Fuel Service Inc. Welding Technology Specialist BWXT Patrick Behm- 1st grade parent - Firefighter Willoughby Hills/Maple Hts. EFD- :Brian Caimi, Adam Reichman, Dave Engeman, Stephen Anderson Theresa Zele- Howard Hanna Real Estate-Mentor office Aaron Parker- Owner, Parker Fotos Euclid Kierra Cotten- EHS Alumni- WKYC News reporter Alya McMillian- EHS student- Entrepreneun/ Owner Lay’s Lemonade & Snack Shop Devaughn Jones- Owner Playmobile gaming Kendra Moore- Parent- Owner Kenz N Kubbies, Euclid Kellie Korzunowski- Athletic Trainer- Lake Erie College Matt Frieden- EHS Alumi/3rd grade parent- Filmmaker and Video Engineer Brittany Frieden-EHS Alumni/ Parent Pulmonary Specialist Pete Pruitt- Owner,Peter James Development & Independent Living, Inc. Sargent Pamela Opool-Family member of student-USM Marines Cheryl Opool- Family member - United States Air Force Val Woods, Kurt & Kyle Woods- EHS Alumni- Owner of Val Woods CPR LLC Thank you Mrs Grosel for planning this event for our School Community.
6 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Lots of exciting things happening the last week of school. We are hopeful each student will participate in some way to support our PTA fundraising efforts. We have raised around $2500 thus far and are hopeful more parents will send in even $1.00 so all students can participate. Dress appropriately for the weather Monday and Tuesday for outside activities! Tuesday is FIELD DAY!!!!
6 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
a
Lots of exciting things happening the last week of school. We are hopeful each student will participate in some way to support our PTA fundraising efforts.
16 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
c
We are excited to welcome Herbert Webster to our school for Career Day. He will be demonstrating his talents as a barber with a few of our students. Please support our Euclid business as he is always supporting our school community.
17 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
bb
Kona Ice will be here again as we celebrate the end of the year festivities! Shoreview is excited to support a EHS grade and her business. #oneeuclid
18 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
c
One of our very BEST will be retiring! Mrs Klein has inspired and loved over 650 students in her 34 years of teaching! Those are truly some lucky ducks! Thank you for your dedication to our EUCLID students. You will be missed!
26 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Tomorrow is G Day for GAME DAY! Bring your favorite board or card game to school. Students can also wear their athletic jerseys/t-shirts for game day as well.
27 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
f
g
Another local Euclid company supporting our school for Career Day! Southern Enterprise School of the Arts....thank you for volunteering to present on May 16th. We appreciate your participation in inspiring ournShoreview students.
28 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
1
Student Council sponsored Earth Day Upcycled Art projects
28 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Earth Day Upcycled Art
28 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
a
a
a
a
a
a
a
a
a
Shoreview Career Day is May 16th. Please support Parkerfotos Photography as they have volunteered to present to our students. Looking. forward to learning some cool things about photography! Aaron Parker | Photographer Parkerfotos Photography 291 E. 222nd St., Studio 257 Euclid, Ohio 44123 Office: +1 (216) 307-4459 aparker@parkerfotos.com www.parkerfotos.comgsig#
29 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
cc
Flashlight Fun for F- DAY! 1st grade students partner reading using their flashlights!
29 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
6
5
4
3
2
1
WHat do you call the shoes you were when you exercise? Sneakers or tennis shoes? Students designed their own shoe today for E Day.
30 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
qq
55
44
33
2
1
E is for exercise Day. ?Mr Koppes uses an ecercise break in the middle of his Speak Up presentation with 2nd grade.
30 days ago, Shoreview Elementary
3
2
1
One School One Book in action at Shoreview. Students in Mrs Schimizzi's 2nd grade class read along with Mr Johnson. Students then had a chance to get some enerfy out while they celebrated D day for our countdown to summer. Dance Party!
about 1 month ago, Shoreview Elementary
z
z
z
z
Science visit from BWXT. They taught our 4th graders about atoms and each student was able to make their own atom. We appreciate their time and sharing their knowledge with us.
about 1 month ago, Shoreview Elementary
2
2
2
2
2
1
There are no words to express how awesome Mrs Coffee is to our students and staff! We love and appreciate all that she does during the day and behind the scenes! She keeps us all on our toes and we would be lost without her.
about 1 month ago, Shoreview Elementary
1
1
1
1
1
Let’s support our team by wearing our Cavs gear tomorrow - Wednesday- for the big playoff game
about 1 month ago, Shoreview Elementary
C
Crazy sock day in Miss Kirschner's room...24 days of school left.
about 1 month ago, Shoreview Elementary
a
a
STEM recess at Shoreview. Students are learning how to fly FPV racing drones. They learn safety, maneuverability, video transmission, radio frequency, debugging, drone assembly! Drones and equipment were purchased with the Grant money Mr Frieden was awarded through the EUCLID SCHOOLS FOUNDATION.
about 1 month ago, Shoreview Elementary
1
1
1
1
1