ABC. countdown until the end of the year.
about 1 month ago, Shoreview Elementary
ABC COUNTDOWN
ABC COUNTDOWN
ABC COUNTDOWN to the end of the year.
about 1 month ago, Shoreview Elementary
ABC COUNTDOWN
ABC COUNTDOWN
PARENT MEETING TONIGHT at 6:00 for OST- Ohio State Testing. CLICK on the LINK to join the zoom informational session. https://us04web.zoom.us/j/75988628849?pwd=aIeFYOk6kpw3Q0JpqDY2nKnamxuWlo.1
about 1 month ago, Shoreview Elementary
E
Shoreview PTA meeting this THURSDAY!
about 2 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
PTA mtg
TODAY IS THE DAY! We're looking forward to seeing everyone at Euclid Community Stadium this afternoon for this once-in-a-lifetime experience! We have plenty of glasses to give out so everyone can view the eclipse safely! #OneEuclid
about 2 months ago, Euclid Schools
Euclid Eclipse Festival
No School April 8th
Safety is the number one priority when viewing a solar eclipse! It is not safe to look directly at the Sun without eye protection! Stop by Euclid Eclipse Fest on Monday to get a free pair of eclipse viewers so that you can safely experience this rare phenomenon! #OneEuclid
about 2 months ago, Euclid Schools
Solar Eclipse Safety
Shoreview Spirit week...plan ahead.
about 2 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
Spirit week
We made it to the Final Four of the Browns Stay in the Game! Social Media Competition after an intense Elite Eight! Now we need your help to advance to the Championship! Vote for the Panthers now on Twitter at https://twitter.com/SITG_Browns/status/1775966755669577962 #OneEuclid
about 2 months ago, Euclid Schools
Final Four
We've officially advanced to the Elite Eight of the Browns Stay in the Game! Social Media Competition after winning with 72% of votes! Now we face off against Parma Schools to advance to the Final 4! Vote now on Twitter at https://x.com/SITG_Browns/status/1774877361856504307?s=20
about 2 months ago, Euclid Schools
Elite Eight
Browns Stay in the Game Social Media Competition Rules
We've moved on to the Sweet 16 of the Stay in the Game! March Madness Tournament. We need your help to get to the Elite 8! Voting opens at 3:00pm today and goes until 9:00 tomorrow evening. All you have to do is follow @SITG_Browns on X (Twitter) and vote for Euclid! #OneEuclid
about 2 months ago, Euclid Schools
Stay in the Game March Madness Competition
The Easter Egg Hunt has been moved indoors to the Indoor Track! Come to Euclid Community Stadium and our students will help direct you to the Indoor Track! #OneEuclid
2 months ago, Euclid Schools
Easter Egg Hunt Moved
Make sure to stop up to Euclid Community Stadium tomorrow at 11:30 am for some pre-Easter fun! Rain or shine! #OneEuclid
2 months ago, Euclid Schools
Easter Egg Hunt
The Easter Bunny will be hopping into Euclid Community Stadium on Saturday, we hope you can join us! #OneEuclid
2 months ago, Euclid Schools
Easter Egg Hunt
Parents, Family & Friends of Shoreview- YOU ARE NEEDED! Are you willing to participate in SHOREVIEW CAREER DAY? ** Thursday, May 16th ** We want to introduce our students to future career options! Career day is typically designed to help H.S. students decide what they want to do when they “GROW UP” ~ Yet career exploration is an important topic for elementary students, too. We are looking for a variety of career options to share with our students. We would love to have you join us to share your career! All jobs are important and will help expose students to career paths specific to their interests. Please share this information with family and friends that may be interested. Specific information will be discussed when you connect with Mrs. Grosel. We welcome you to join us for the day but understand busy schedules. We have slotted specific morning and afternoon sessions. Sample 30 minute sessions- Discuss job description, responsibilities, qualifications needed. What is involved with your daily/weekly tasks? What do you love about your job? Perks, challenges…. Are there specific things needed to work in your area…training/degree? Is there anything you can bring/show/give to the students to help entice them to Contact Mrs. Grosel at Lgrosel@euclidschools.org for more information/questions
3 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
Career Day
Reminder! There is NO SCHOOL for Euclid Students on Friday February 16th and Monday February 19th in observance of Presidents' Day! #OneEuclid
3 months ago, Euclid Schools
No School on 2/16/24 and 2/19/24 due to Presidents' Day Weekend
Due to the excessive snow predicted for the morning arrival and throughout the day, the Euclid Schools will be closed tomorrow, Friday, January 19th. There will be no school tomorrow. Currently, Friday’s after-school events and extracurricular activities will continue as scheduled. However, please look for further information from your child’s coach about possible cancellation. Please stay safe and warm during this winter storm.
4 months ago, Euclid Schools
Snow Day - January 19, 2024
The Euclid Schools will be closed tomorrow, Wednesday, January 17th, due to the projected windchill in the morning. There will be no school tomorrow. Currently, Wednesday’s after-school events and extracurricular activities will continue as scheduled. Please stay safe and warm during this cold spell!
4 months ago, Euclid Schools
Cold Day - Wednesday, January 17, 2024
National Pizza Day
4 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
National Pizza Day
January 12th will be CLEVELAND BROWNS SPIRIT DAY! Shoreview students are ALL IN and ready to show our support for the playoff game on Saturday!
4 months ago, Laura Grosel
CLE
Attention 3rd, 4th and 5th. grade parents
5 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
ODA