Congratulations to ALL of our STUDENT OF THE MONTH! Their behaviors exhibited being RESPECTFUL, RESPONSIBLE and READY TO LEARN. Each teacher selected a student to represent their class.
6 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
Student of the Month
Student of the month
Miss Marshall's 5th grade class went on a field trip to the Science Museum. So many students were thankful because it was their 1st time there.
6 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
5th
5th
5th
5th
5th
Looking forward to our school community participating in the countdown to Christmas.
6 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
Christmas countdown
December VIP lunch...Students will be coming home this week with information about this PBIS raffle. Tickets are $1.00 or 6 for $5.00. Thank you for supporting our school PBIS committee.
6 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
December lunch with a VIP
Thank you to the Euclid Schools Foundation for awarding Mrs Grosel a grant in the spring. Mrs Grosel was thrilled to be able to purchase a variety of art supplies. These 4th grade students used liquid watercolor paint for their crayon resist leaf project. The colors are vibrant and show the details in the line project. Frames were purchased so students could mat the artwork. Their masterpieces were on display at Shoreview for all to admire. Mrs Grosel is grateful to have had the opportunity to purchase additional mediums and supplies for her K-5 Art students.
7 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
art
art
art
art
art
art
Technology teacher Mrs Weber and student writers have published the first Shoreview Paw Print News. Meet our writers in this issue and learn a few interesting facts about each of them. We look forward to the next issue in December.
7 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
Paw Print
Paw Print
Reminder-
7 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
Thanksgiving
Congratulations Mrs Bizily and thank you for being an amazing K teacher.
7 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
Mrs Bizily
Mrs Bizily
Two pieces of good news: all students have been picked up and are on their way home. We're also told that the Police situation on 250th has been resolved. We look forward to seeing all of our students tomorrow morning! #OneEuclid
7 months ago, Euclid Schools
As the Police incident taking place on E. 250th is still an active scene, students who remain on buses will be transported to the Field House at Euclid Middle School where parents can pick up their student/s. Parents will need to bring a State ID or proof of custody to pick-up their child. The Euclid Middle School is located at 22555 Tracy Ave. Euclid, OH 44123. The Field House can be accessed via the Main Entrance to the school (Door 19). Please see the attached map to see a visual of the entrance. We will have two buses available on stand-by for any student who is unable to be picked up from the Field House.
7 months ago, Euclid Schools
Door 19 Pickup Map
Police have advised that the incident in the 700 block of E. 250th is an active scene and are asking everyone to please avoid that area.
7 months ago, Euclid Schools
LOCKDOWN LIFTED all students have been dismissed. The EPD has informed the district that the situation is contained and under control.
7 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
lockdown
We have been informed that there is an ongoing Police incident taking place in the 700 block of E. 250th St. Euclid Schools buses will not drop off any student within a two-street radius of that area until the situation has been resolved. Students with a drop-off location inside that radius will remain on their bus until we have received an ALL-CLEAR from Euclid Police.
7 months ago, Euclid Schools
Shoreview invites our Euclid community members that are veterans to participate in our Veteran's Day celebration on Friday, November 10th. We have two assemblies 8:15-9:00am and 10:00-10:45 am. (Continental breakfast in between) Please contact Dr. Bailey with your available time at dbailey-franklin@euclidschools.org or call the office at 216-797- 6500.
7 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
honor
Shoreview Elementary will be honoring our Veterans on Friday with a school wide assembly. All are encouraged to wear red/white/blue or something to represent our country and those that served in our military.
7 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
Veteran's Day
REMINDER: Tomorrow (November 7, 2023) is a scheduled in-service day for Euclid Teachers. There will be no school for students. We look forward to seeing students back in classrooms on Wednesday, November 8, 2023. #OneEuclid
7 months ago, Euclid Schools
No School on 11/7/23 for Teacher Professional Development Day
Congratulations to our students and staff member of the week.
7 months ago, Shoreview Elementary
student of the week
Student of the week
Come out and join members of the Cleveland Crunch professional soccer team and Euclid Panther Soccer Team this weekend for a FREE post-season soccer clinic. Students in 3rd-8th grades are invited to learn footwork skills, teamwork, and strategy while having fun with the pros! Sign up for the clinic using the QR code or the link here: https://forms.gle/Ff1WbijZB6S8E1vn7 #OneEuclid #GoPanthers
8 months ago, Euclid Panther Athletics
Free Soccer Clinic Flyer
Come out and join members of the Cleveland Crunch professional soccer team and Euclid Panther Soccer Team this weekend for a FREE post-season soccer clinic. Students in 3rd-8th grades are invited to learn footwork skills, teamwork, and strategy while having fun with the pros! Sign up for the clinic using the QR code or the link here: https://forms.gle/Ff1WbijZB6S8E1vn7 #OneEuclid #GoPanthers
8 months ago, Euclid Panther Athletics
Free Soccer Clinic Flyer
The Euclid Schools in partnership with Euclid Amazon, Operation Warm, Euclid Alumni, Euclid Hunger Center and the Kids' Book Bank are hosting a FREE Resource Drive this Friday from 4-6pm offering coats, books, and other resources families may need. Sign up using the QR code or Google Form here: https://forms.gle/5H1QUq6Jtf1Ue4z8A #OneEuclid
8 months ago, Euclid Schools
Holiday Resource Drive Flyer